Ryan Walker Passes all Three Levels of the CFA® Program

November 4, 2021

We are proud to announce Ryan Walker has successfully passed all three levels of the Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA®) Program!

The CFA® consists of three levels of exams including an extensive amount of studying over a course of several years.  Each exam typically requires candidates to study in excess of 300 hours.  To receive a CFA® designation, each candidate must pass all three exams and have three years of qualified work experience in investment decision-making.  Each six-hour exam covers topics including ethics and professional standards, quantitative methods, economics, financial reporting and analysis, corporate finance, equity investments, derivatives, alternative investments, portfolio management, and wealth planning.  The CFA Institute reports historical pass rates for Level I and Level II of the exams are typically between 40% and 50% with Level III having a slightly higher pass rate.

Huge congrats Ryan!! We know you’ve worked so hard and this is a great accomplishment!!

Get in touch

Our mission is to help you and your family Invest Intentionally®.
Contact us today to start your journey.

Start your journey